Posted on

This is my kin, Arron Morgan Brown. He does brilliant work!

Aaron is related to me, the picture of him is actually done by my Grandfather*. My family is very artistic… I’ve a few paintings of his, including this one. I have a couple from the Museology series as well as Nero’s Daughter. His dad** and mom** do some great work as well. Look for Gary and Christy Brown.

http://artoutthere.blogspot.com/2010/02/aaron-morgan-brown.html

http://www.google.com/search?q=aaron+morgan+Brown&hl=en&prmd=imvnso&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=JZAuUPjjDdLryAGfn4HwCw&ved=0CEoQsAQ&biw=1024&bih=599

About mojohnhaley75

I enjoy many types of music and different cultures. I love art, and I think literature is one of the world's most important studies. I love spiritual ideas about humanity and love. The most influencial person to walk the earth was the creator himself.

Leave a Reply

