Posted on

Grouplove, and my favorite song

I’ve been into Grouplove for a little over a year now (lollapollooza 2011 looked awesome…) and haven’t got tired of them in the slightest. Alot of people have probably heard of them by now, considering their single ‘Tongue Tied’ has reached the top 40 charts. (An ironically tragic event for indie fans). That aside, they have one whole album full of passionate, melodically up-beat songs including my favorite: Colours.  I feel like this video is their most artistic effort as a band. I love it! If you liked this one, check out’ Lovely cup’ from the same album : Never Trust a Happy Song.Grouplove: Colours

About mojohnhaley75

I enjoy many types of music and different cultures. I love art, and I think literature is one of the world's most important studies. I love spiritual ideas about humanity and love. The most influencial person to walk the earth was the creator himself.

Leave a Reply

